Skip to main content
Available in🇮🇳 India
Revoking access to a particular application restricts all permissions to access sub-merchant data and thereby removes it from the list of Connected Applications.

Revoke Application Access From Dashboard

To revoke access to a connected application, the sub-merchant should follow these steps:
  1. Log in to the Dashboard.
  2. Navigate to Applications and click Revoke beside the application. Revoke Access
  3. Confirm the action by clicking Revoke Access. Click Revoke